Welcome to Gaia! ::

Grand Academy of Eoana [Not Accepting]

Back to Guilds

The fantasy world known as Eoana, where each human is born with a unique power. What will your story be? 

Tags: Fantasy, Magic, Roleplay, Literate, Semi-Literate 

Post new topic
Grand Academy of Eoana -> Accepted Profiles

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 
No new posts
6   ShinigamiWolves Wed Apr 17, 2019 10:06 am
ShinigamiWolves Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   ShinigamiWolves Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:32 am
ShinigamiWolves Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Ghost254 Fri Mar 08, 2019 2:07 pm
Ghost254 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Tala Maxwell Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:49 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Tala Maxwell Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:42 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Tala Maxwell Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:39 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Kefka Fanatica Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:51 pm
Kefka Fanatica Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 6:01 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   BIueEssence Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:12 pm
BIueEssence Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   oyehh Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:34 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:32 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:31 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:28 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:15 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   The_littlest_dragonfly Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:11 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Kowsauni Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:54 pm
Kowsauni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   NDG Void Tue Feb 26, 2019 2:30 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Novasse Tue Feb 26, 2019 1:49 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   ShinigamiWolves Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:02 pm
ShinigamiWolves Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Novasse Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:38 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Raiyun Thu Oct 25, 2018 11:21 pm
Raiyun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   Tala Maxwell Thu Oct 25, 2018 10:17 pm
Tala Maxwell Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Echo Galen Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:14 pm
Echo Galen Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   -Nymphadora-Skywalker- Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:47 pm
-Nymphadora-Skywalker- Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Annabelle Wolfe Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:40 pm
Annabelle Wolfe Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   benihime213 Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:56 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   The_littlest_dragonfly Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:46 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Voice of Aegis Fri Jun 08, 2018 12:35 am
Voice of Aegis Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Voice of Aegis Wed May 02, 2018 1:31 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Voice of Aegis Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:35 pm
Voice of Aegis Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Chelly Usagi Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:56 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   benihime213 Sun Feb 25, 2018 5:15 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   NDG Void Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:34 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
12   Chelly Usagi Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:51 am
Chelly Usagi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Chelly Usagi Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:48 am
Chelly Usagi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Chelly Usagi Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:44 am
Chelly Usagi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Chelly Usagi Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:35 am
Chelly Usagi Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Yami Miyagawa Sun Dec 24, 2017 10:58 am
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   benihime213 Wed Dec 13, 2017 4:38 pm
The_littlest_dragonfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Yami Miyagawa Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:50 am
Yami Miyagawa Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 1 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!