You like?? (ยบรดยบ)

Yessir!! 0.37037037037037 37.0% [ 10 ]
Nossir!! 0.074074074074074 7.4% [ 2 ]
What?? Oh, sure... 0.55555555555556 55.6% [ 15 ]
Total Votes:[ 27 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 >

mabu janai's Husbando

Handsome Hero

"Huh... I have never tried that kind before, you know?" Orphen stated simply, waving his cone about without a care.

((Short post... >__<;; ))
Dana grumbled as she nibbled on her strawberry ice cream cone. I came all this way to see her, she thought angrily. And she moans about this Misha girl and doesn't pay the least bit of attention...

SPLAT!! THe cone tumbled from her hands, and splattered about the floor. "Uh... sorry..." she sighed.

Misha stared at Majic over her ice cream. Eh heh heh... she giggled, blushing. Whenever he looked her way, she smiled, then reverted to a deadpan expression.

"Dala, do you sense anything?" she asked the priestess. She calmly nibbled on her cone.
(( So, Mizuki, you got a third character!! When are you gonna rp him? *drools* Sora rocks!! ))

mabu janai's Husbando

Handsome Hero

User Image
~I believe in fantasies~

((I could introduce him in my next post if you'd like. ^^))

Majic too giggled away as he ate away at his frozen treat, "You seem cheerful Misha, not that I mind, your smile is nice to look at you know."

User Image
~invisible to me~
(( *looks at your siggy* What?! 1+1=3!! Don't be silleh!! ))
(( Meanwhile, on the sane side of the planet... I agree... ))

Misha blushed shamelessly. "Majic, how long will you stay in Chiggytown?" she found herself blurt.

Frantically cleaning up her ice cream, Dana paused to think, Oh, brother...

mabu janai's Husbando

Handsome Hero

User Image
~I believe in fantasies~

"Oh... I plan to stay as long Master Orphen stays, I mean, I travel with him and I'm pretty lost without him to guide me around... he's supposed to teach me sorcery anyways!" he beamed, "I doubt we'll be leaving soon!"

Suddenly...