Godly Demigod

15,990 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
User Image
Dr. Isha ArztinUser Image
User Image

*A delighted smirk was presented by Saria as she wwent on to fulfill her order.A glare to vintrict was was made in her absence.However it would be brief as Saria returned with her drink.She even was presented with some of her native tongue.Isha shut her eye and giggled right before she returned the favor..

"Danke! Delightful."

*The good doctor lifted her drink to her lips before taking a few good gulps. Those were the ones that counted!She slowly sat the glass back down with a warm and fuzzy sigh.This was right before Saria asked of her profession.He eye fluttered open as she responded.

"A bit of both actually~hehe! Ja,Im a physician actually vuuuut~lets say Im no ametur chemist."

*Isha blushed slightly,the alcohols doing.The elf then asked of the beverage she had previously wanted.She giggled before covering her mouth

"Vwell,jou might find zhis funny but I zon't actually know vwhats in zee stuff. All I know is zhat black lemonade is simply....zee best lemonade..Zee bottles have skulls and cross bones on it."

*The docter kinda shrugged her shoulders.She heard the sound of pages being flipped.She looked over her shoulder for a brief second.It appeared someone had joined them.He sat at a booth....she hadn't even heard him come in.

#########################################################################
L://C://T:"I've lost my god damn mind! It happen's all the time~"
String x Theory

Hilarious Fatcat

9,025 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Dressed Up 200
Mohan Yorke_x