Welcome to Gaia! ::

Jared
"Vesper's creativity with names is that of a five year old..." Jared said. "He wouldn't stray far from either of those names." He said. "And he is a mercenary by trade, considering he was raised in a mercenary guild, so he would probably be looking for similar lines of work to earn a bit of gold." he added. He sighed, wondering where he could have run off to at this point. "I'll ask her then." He said. He shrugged at the suggestion of checking at the various inns. "He was staying at the inn that my group is currently staying at for about a week, but a few weeks ago the entire group he was in left, two of them have been living in town since, while him and the other haven't been seen." he said. "Knowing him, he will probably end up coming back, especially if he considers the group he was traveling with close friends." He raised the boy, he knew how he generally acted. "If he has a horse, he bought a new one, because his original horse is still at my guild base in Esclair." he said.
Stevenlx

Ker of Erebus

Lazy Kitten

18,400 Points
  • Shady Hands Squad 250
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Generous 100
User Image
·.·´¯`·.·Melethiel Mithanseer·.·´¯`·.·

Home is behind, the world ahead,
and there are many paths to tread...

Melethiel walked through the crowds of the market in Haven. She had never been to a city like this, choosing to stay near the woods and the outlining villages. The noise of the market made her ears hurt but she pressed through heading in the direction of the Drunken Wench. She was quite tired from her travels and was looking for a room.

She pushed the door open to the tavern, blue eyes taking a moment to adjust to the difference in light. There were a few people already at the bar. Taking her hood off as she entered, Mel's long blond hair fell around her shoulders. The smell of cooking food and beer hung in the room. Looking around the large room she headed towards the bar to ask the keeper.