Welcome to Gaia! ::

Retro Punk

Harbinger of Pandamonium
Princess-Orphelia
Harbinger of Pandamonium
Princess-Orphelia
Why is it that every time I visit the AtA I get hungry? gonk

Does this mean I gotta bake some biscuits or something? rofl
It is part of our ongoing subtle campaign to get users to bake cookies and mail them to us. cat_ninja

Ok. It's a done deal, I can do that. But would you want them to travel all the way from Australia? gonk Won't they get stale? 3nodding
I would be more afraid of spiders sneaking in. EVERYTHING IN AUSTRALIA IS POISONOUS

You might enjoy this....User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Friendly Gaian

10,050 Points
  • Alchemy Level 3 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
Panagrammic
Better would probably be to send a PM to a mod or put in a CS request if it just applies to you.

Safireangel
Good afternoon!
This is my first time attending an ATA, due to my idiocy as to where it is at and such.
sweatdrop
I would first like to ask if I can ask any question.
For example questions that apply to me alone, and such.

If it pertains to a ban, who could I specifically bother about it?
Thank you for replying and for your time.
4laugh

Malevolent Perfectionist

18,550 Points
  • 20 Wins 100
  • 50 Wins 150
  • PvP 200
Darkly_Doomed
Corinth Maxwell
Darkly_Doomed
Also if you answer my questions can you please quote me or send me some form of notification? Otherwise I may not see the answers, and that would be unpleasant.

Psssst......they always quote you when they reply to another user's posts. You'll see a notification about it (if you have them enabled) in "My Gaia".

I have never read through one of these threads before so I did not know that. Thank you for informing me.

cat_3nodding cat_blaugh cat_4laugh
Lanzer
Darkaznstargoddess
Good evening. A few questions.