Welcome to Gaia! ::

jenru
Items

Can we please get a re-release and update on the NPC companions?
Also make them available for paws.

I've been asking this on and off since 2018.... Once got a "sure" reply, but nothing has happened.... Please!!!

Oh, I don't remember this being requested for a while, I'll poke the art team and ask if they can add the items
I know this game has been off the games page for a while, but do you know why Electric Love Faktori stopped working? Going to it manually, I found a cross-origin request issue, but I assume you already knew about that. It was my favorite game! crying

As a note, this same issue sometimes happens in tiles, but I can get tiles to open up by loading the page again and again until it works.

goldgate's Boss

Chatty Ace

games - kindred

please increase the droprate of green amulets

well i'm extremely depressed now at the horrific possibility of super long time listings, leaving... crying PLEASE LISTEN TO JAK!
domokun stargate

Lavish Duck

18,550 Points
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Novice Dungeon Explorer 50
  • Wing Mastery 100
Lanzer
Lucky Charms Bella
Features

Hi there. I had a question about North Kitten Star sub perks. Can who ever is in charge of that add a perk where there is no 7 days or 14 days to sell before your item expires? Can we have unlimited time?

Because along with the unlimited slots we get a tuuuunnn of expired notifications. Its really annoying and besides that it makes me not want to sell everything that I was trying to sell previously. So having unlimited time/days would be really REALLY helpful and a nice new perk for the Gaia community.

I see, we can extend the time to 90 days or even much longer, but I do want to circle back with the team to see if there might be any unintended consequences. If no problems are brought up we can add the extended time as quickly as this week.