Welcome to Gaia! ::

Slumbering Galaxy

Pandakii's Fangirl

Lazy Witch

crestles_ayame
Pensive Player
crestles_ayame
Pensive Player
Owls, kindly please stop killing yourself on my sword. Thank you.

Also, hi everyone. I'm kinda new to Gaia. redface

Hello welcome to the world! smile Sorry about it being frozen at the moment.

I feel like a newborn kid. xd Being a new and stuff. The frozen theme is adorable, and artwork and the game plot is so interesting. I think I'm going to like it here!

Btw, I like your avi!

Lol. Indeed, one of the better themes; some of my past fav event were the Spirits of Summer and the original B.O.O. vs S.I.N :3 Thank you! >w< I usually have flower buds for ears to be a plantimal but I decided to get festive. Your's is coordinated lovely! True talent often is shown not when you have a lot to work with, but are able to make what you have work!
Are Jack's eyes really that stunning? I always thought he could use a bit of color. Particularly, a nice blood red.

Genius

Apocalyptic Powerhouse

Supreme Trash

40,350 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Invisibility 100

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I love that there are two at once <3 So much help!

Slumbering Galaxy

Got a game with now owls

Dangerous Seraph

19,300 Points
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Divorced 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
BubbleEnvy

The Holiday Winter Wonderland.. I would have had enough already but I caved and got the Spirited Holiday Sprite first...

Timid Phantom

16,325 Points
  • Hellraiser 500
  • Marathon 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
C_Cathrina

oh my we better be good lol

Mega Hunter

Vicious Tactician

11,550 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Elysium's Gatekeeper 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100

Noble Bard

8,800 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Wintersday Bard 50
AnimeKinIsMe
icefox94
AnimeKinIsMe
icefox94
AnimeKinIsMe