Welcome to Gaia! ::

2,500 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
9/10 I love the use of jquery transitions. Looks pretty.

Shameless Shounen

20,975 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Hero 100
  • Demonic Associate 100
glumbear
9/10 I love the use of jquery transitions. Looks pretty.

8/10 one side is too bland or nuthings there!
but i love none the less

@rater: i know im a newb and i dont know about codes but i tried my best with the add picture feature.... dont rate me!

Ladykiller

Obsessive OTP

User Image
                @ Calligraphy Pen: 6.5/10. It's pretty and simple, however, it feels kind of bland. gaia_angelright

2,500 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Autobiographer 200
^ 7.5/10 looks great design-wise but your font color is too light that it's hard to read. And your margins, the about me section needs to be margined a lil bit from the bottom and your copyright section exceeds the space.
    glumbear; 9.9 // 1O
    i love it. but i just think it would be better if the blocked images could be uploaded to photobucket.
    then it would look way better. cause well block images just annoys me a lot. cause you have to click on it for it to load, sometimes you have to wait, and if it's a link button then you have to click it again.

Collecting Power

plant life

This profile is not available to the public.
._.

did you create the background?
    i thought at first glance, everything was uncoded.
    personally, im not a fan of the graphics style~
    and yeah, the "who viewed me" is kinda forced
    and mess up also try fixing the header.

8,500 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Full closet 200
@11th day
I love how simple it is, but has all the fine details that pull it all together! <3
1O//1O

7,100 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Gender Swap 100
1000/10 LOVE IT Looks like a phonixbasilisk profile! <3

Versatile Fashionista

Prince Akira Takizawa