Remy is back again....

Please don't kill me. D: 0.13836948391922 13.8% [ 185 ]
I'll be nice, I promise. 0.23186237845924 23.2% [ 310 ]
I'm back for now, we're all good right? 0.14210919970082 14.2% [ 190 ]
Wait... What are you doing with that knife? 0.48765893792072 48.8% [ 652 ]
Total Votes:[ 1337 ]

Umbral_Necropolitan
mechwarrior rue
Hi all I am mtf that just started hrt but I need a little help I looking for a gf but the problem is that I am a truck driver. With just start ing hrt what and how bad can my body feel.
What do you mean how bad can your body feels?

I have no clue how to find a lover, I got lucky in the past. If I had I was single again I don't know how I would go about finding someone.

Like how much pain I will expect.

Hallowed Wench

mechwarrior rue
Umbral_Necropolitan
mechwarrior rue
Hi all I am mtf that just started hrt but I need a little help I looking for a gf but the problem is that I am a truck driver. With just start ing hrt what and how bad can my body feel.
What do you mean how bad can your body feels?

I have no clue how to find a lover, I got lucky in the past. If I had I was single again I don't know how I would go about finding someone.

Like how much pain I will expect.
Pain from HRT? Not any unless you hate shots or hit your tits on something while they are coming in.

Profitable Browser

9,800 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Voter 100
I went to a trans* support group on Monday. It was awesome. It felt so good to be there and I had a sudden burst of confidence while I was there as well. I also met some local trans* people. The only members of the trans* community that I had met in the past were from my university and I'm not a student there anymore so I never see them anymore. I'm not really sure why I posted this. I just wanted to share.

Girl-Crazy Lunatic

10,750 Points
  • Super Tipsy 200
  • Timid 100
  • Clambake 200
Flickering Hope