Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fluffy Prophet

The Sexiest Hobo Around

I did your 10Q BJD Meme from deviantart, really fun questions!

Spoopy Bard

23,925 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Party Member 100
ToodIes
Casey Itself

I haven't decided yet... I'm not very good at doing faceups but I don't know how much custom work would cost and the factory one is a bit darker than I want.
I've tried doing them before on my monster high dolls. I kinda suck at it tho. I had a picture up before but then I got really shy and embarrassed because it's really not very good at all. sweatdrop

Saffron Blehckchah

That's totally fine!! THANKS! I'm glad to be here <3
I am really super excited for him! I took down his measurements and I'm going to start making clothes and stuff emotion_facepalm He might end up getting a name before I have him if I keep drawing him the way I am going to end up customizing him but I'm not sure yet. haha
Aw! Thank you for taking the time to read that! It was very sweet of you! I think I'll probably take you up on that cute pix spam pretty often!! haha

The price of custom work fluctuates, depending on materials used and the popularity of an artist. If you're willing to dig a bit it can be quite affordable :3 I do my own as a choice.

(In the long run it's definitely not cheaper to do your own, not after all the practice involved @__@ And material costs. I just spent 94.00 on some really high quality pastels. Higher quality than is absolutely necessary, though.)
Casey Itself

The price of custom work fluctuates, depending on materials used and the popularity of an artist. If you're willing to dig a bit it can be quite affordable :3 I do my own as a choice.

(In the long run it's definitely not cheaper to do your own, not after all the practice involved @__@ And material costs. I just spent 94.00 on some really high quality pastels. Higher quality than is absolutely necessary, though.)
Well I have lots of time to look around c: