Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shy Dragon

24,065 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
Kikyo Babylon
lividdarkangel800
Oooo is it just on the official website that you find all the patterns and stuff?

No it's a seperate site. The official website just tries to sell your stuff.
American Girl Ideas

Oh wow! thanks for the link!

Luca and Oishi's Princess

Light Warrior

42,675 Points
  • But it Refused 500
  • Pokekaiju Contest Extraordinaire! 500
Kikyo Babylon
Hello! Please call me: Kikyo
About you: I'm an artist and small business owner. I use BJDs both for business and fun.
How you got into the hobby: I've always loved dolls and miniatures. I went to a clothing making panel at Naka Kon years ago and when I saw someone's Minifee I was hooked.
Your dolls: Umeko (Dollfie Dream Dynamite); Sayaka (Dollfie Plus, Obitsu head); several other Obitsu being created/named; Chi & Phi (Parabox 11cm with Fairy heads); Ku & Ma (Parabox 11cm with Teddy heads); Ne & Ko (Parabox 11cm with Kitty heads)
Favourite aspect of the hobby: Turning beautiful things in the world into my tiny little universe.

As I make new clothes and accessories I'll keep you guys posted with pics!

I can't wait to see your creations and maybe some pictures of your dollies ^^!

Generous Lover

Kuren

Oh my god he is just so cute! I love his blond hair so much!
Gosh their faceup work is really great! Thank you for sharing them with me ^^
I love starrshine designs! I agree their clothing is well worth the wait, especially for how affordable and well made all their clothing is ^^ I just got a large order in from them about a month ago.

Oh my goodness that cyclops is so adorable! Do you have any bodies in mind for them yet? What is the other doll head you're waiting on may I ask?