Welcome to Gaia! ::

Halo Gaming Guild

Back to Guilds

 

Tags: Halo, Gaming, Games, Video Games 

Halo: Combat Evolved Halo: Combat Evolved
Halo 2 Halo 2
Halo 3 Halo 3
Halo 3: ODST Halo 3: ODST
Halo Wars Halo Wars
Halo: Reach Halo: Reach
The Haloverse The Haloverse
The Lounge The Lounge
Gaming General Gaming General
Video and Picture Post Video and Picture Post
___ ___
Featured Thread Archive Featured Thread Archive
Crew Chambers Crew Chambers
Junkyard Junkyard

Post new topic
General Halo Discussion

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 
No new posts
14   Threemo Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:30 pm
Vildivin Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Threemo Mon Sep 21, 2009 11:53 pm
Dugra Jump to Last Page
No new posts
27   Threemo Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:47 am
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
15   Threemo Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:21 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
1   Threemo Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:21 am
Threemo Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
0   Threemo Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:04 am
Threemo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   MG_Roy Sat Aug 13, 2011 7:25 pm
MG_Roy Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kawtha Sun Feb 27, 2011 4:01 pm
Kawtha Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   vanover65 Sun Feb 27, 2011 10:51 am
Swake Jump to Last Page
No new posts
76   Angels-Ahoy Mon Feb 14, 2011 6:35 pm
Reidmarr von Brugge Jump to Last Page
No new posts
46   d0m1n8tr Mon Feb 14, 2011 6:24 pm
Reidmarr von Brugge Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Le Ananas Sun Dec 12, 2010 1:25 am
Volke Artara Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Bourkedp Sat Aug 28, 2010 3:11 am
Kamikaze102 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   serjtankian_is_god Fri Aug 20, 2010 5:08 pm
serjtankian_is_god Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Threemo Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:53 am
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
32   Lahlooooouh Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:23 am
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
50   Deaths asistant Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:18 am
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   FoxTrot59 Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:15 am
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   g-hero the assassin Thu Aug 12, 2010 7:15 am
vashfly Jump to Last Page
No new posts
43   enjoi_sk8r1 Sun Jul 25, 2010 7:43 pm
im a gynecologist Jump to Last Page
No new posts
29   blind visionary Sat Jul 24, 2010 11:43 pm
Bourkedp Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Deroux Fri Mar 05, 2010 7:48 pm
LocoDDR619 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Kamikaze102 Mon Feb 08, 2010 4:42 am
FoxTrot59 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Squishy Whoosh! Fri Feb 05, 2010 6:47 pm
bahamut slayer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
36   corrupt virus Tue Feb 02, 2010 4:34 am
FoxTrot59 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Drago Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:54 am
bahamut slayer Jump to Last Page
No new posts
17   shadowmartyn Sun Jan 03, 2010 5:12 pm
Cao Sandine Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Le Ananas Sat Jan 02, 2010 9:43 am
Le Ananas Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   Phantom Raiga001 Tue Dec 01, 2009 9:20 am
Nerevar Telvanni Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Kamikaze102 Sun Nov 08, 2009 8:28 pm
Kitrina Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Kurst Darheal Wed Nov 04, 2009 8:22 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   The Moon Mage Mon Oct 26, 2009 6:12 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Kurst Darheal Sun Oct 25, 2009 1:40 pm
Threemo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Drago Sun Oct 25, 2009 12:32 am
Drago Jump to Last Page
No new posts
7   Tallallame Fri Oct 23, 2009 10:24 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
30   DumberDan Fri Oct 23, 2009 10:20 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   death_angel of_darkness1 Tue Oct 20, 2009 4:31 am
Drago Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Drago Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:46 pm
Kurst Darheal Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Bearer of the Black Rose Mon Oct 19, 2009 4:40 am
Drago Jump to Last Page
No new posts
16   Caedecus Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:36 pm
Kitrina Jump to Last Page
No new posts
128   Lahlooooouh Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:53 am
Cao Sandine Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Squishy Whoosh! Wed Sep 30, 2009 9:20 pm
I3rok3n_Sword2 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   OniLink147 Tue Sep 29, 2009 11:42 pm
Cao Sandine Jump to Last Page
No new posts
22   geron122 Fri Sep 25, 2009 6:00 pm
xBATDADx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Threemo Mon Sep 21, 2009 1:11 pm
Lahlooooouh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   OniLink147 Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:49 am
Threemo Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 25 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page [>1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 23, 24, 25  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!