lisachu
grinningjester
Not a girl, so I guess I'm safe.

Someone who didn't know aqib would think that. sad

Lol. Well, I'll keep that in mind.

Aged Regular

grinningjester
Admiral Absurd
I can't stand being in a room without trees in sight.
And it's because of a past trauma.
Would that kind of count?

I'm not a professional so if you think you have PTSD, see a professional. What I know is that part of having PTSD is that it significantly impairs your life. If it does, then you may. Check the links in the resources section to learn more. I think that needing trees around you is an interesting result from trauma. You don't have to share, but what kind of trauma caused that?
I don't think it's interesting, I think it's annoyingly specific.
emotion_8c
Abuse.

Lunatic

lisachu
grinningjester

Aqib really likes damaged goods, he gets off to girls with mental disorders.

You are so ******** mean. xd

Lunatic

lisachu
Deliacroix

it's not mean if it's true, it's just a fact!!

Why are you not on late night television? You crack me up.
Deliacroix
lisachu
grinningjester

Aqib really likes damaged goods, he gets off to girls with mental disorders.

You are so ******** mean. xd

She's not mean. Just in terrible pain because I live in New York and would never sleep with her since she isn't a virgin.

Oh, women. How they swoon for attention!

Friendly Guildsman

Admiral Absurd
grinningjester
Admiral Absurd

I'm not a professional so if you think you have PTSD, see a professional. What I know is that part of having PTSD is that it significantly impairs your life. If it does, then you may. Check the links in the resources section to learn more. I think that needing trees around you is an interesting result from trauma. You don't have to share, but what kind of trauma caused that?
emotion_8c
Abuse.