Welcome to Gaia! ::

Considerate Superhero

Makyui
Lina7Inverse
Well, I have no gcash and I'm not good at "playing the marketplace", so if I need gold I usually just bootygrab/switchem or sell the boxes and trunks that appear on the website. ^o^"

The Dumpster is a surprisingly good place to root in for stuff to sell! Most of the time it's cheap stuff, but sometimes people throw some valuable stuff away.

I found an animated set of cat ears in it a few weeks back. o:
found a philosphers cache. its worthless i bet. i dived

Attila The Chad's Widower

Bad Boy

Makyui
Yeah, exactly! I'm really loving this event. No mudslinging and no hurt feelings. blaugh Except Faf's, ahaha.

Having a little versus event like the Halloween one is fun sometimes, but people take it so seriously, it's really nice to be able to work together as a huge team for this one.

Aw, thank you too. heart
Right? It's all about l-o-v-e whee Faf will be alright. He just needs a bit of shaking up - but he'll soon see that not all that's important's gold and shiny whatnots. wink Just gotta work together and show him that, huh?

Yeah. Kinda sad how seriously people take things sometimes. sad It's all a game, and all about having fun.

Yer welcome! wink

I'll post my favorite pic I found on the internet as a thank you to everyone redface
User Image
Yeah no I just wanted to post this pic hahahahha

Belialchan's Other Half

Ground Control

29,350 Points
  • Blob's To You 100
  • Striking Knight 150
  • Who's The Boss Now? 300
gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond gaia_diamond

Dreamer

ox-Silent Rain-xo
Makyui
Yamashta
that first message of theirs makes them look like they were being competitive lmfao

Sorry... sweatdrop I did mean it as a joke, but I see now how it was sorta rude. I shouldn't have said anything.