Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hat-tori
Is it only for Anime? (FFN, I mean)

FF.net? Oh hell no! FF.net is for anime, cartoons, movies, music, books, TV shows, comics, etc., etc. Go check it out and you'll see.

Eloquent Player

10,675 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Conversationalist 100
nezumitako
Hat-tori
Is it only for Anime? (FFN, I mean)

FF.net? Oh hell no! FF.net is for anime, cartoons, movies, music, books, TV shows, comics, etc., etc. Go check it out and you'll see.

Because I posted a Warcraft Fanfic here, at the fanfic section here, and noone has noticed it. just wondering...
I got a couple of fics at FFnet, but all they're all anime related: Furuba or Slam Dunk.

If NE1 is interested they can go to: http://www.fanfiction.net/~whitemeteor to check it out.
Hi! My name's Miya and i'm a french writer. Maybe someday i'll try to write english fictions but for now, it's only in french sweatdrop

I write about Harry Potter and that's all for now. sweatdrop

You can look here:

http://fanfiction.net/~lastheaven
hehe. I'm Pink_Eraser here and Pink Eraser on FFN. I'm so obsessed with fanfiction.

I'm currently working on Harry Potter and Furuba. I also want to write REAMS of Alanna/George (Tamora Pierce) cause I cannot find ANY of that stuff.
FFnet has always been the Pit of Voles, but it's even more noticeable now. Canon (established character personalities and facts from the original creation) goes there to die, and rabid, vapid fanbrats go there to drool over hot actors who play the otherwise shrimpy characters and do godawful self-inserts where they make out with Tom Felton, Orlando Bloom, and Johnny Depp (who play Draco Malfoy, Legolas, and Captain Jack Sparrow, respectively).