Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fluffy Prophet

@ Fin and Stokiaci: that's one of my bjd fears too, but I'm more afraid of jacking up someone elses doll. It's my worst nightmare. I'm no proffessional but I do atleast try to use paints that won't stain so the worst that will happen is I send it back blank.
When I have someone elses doll I'm aware I hold their heart in my hands, it's scary

I finally finished my Dryad monster high repaint! here she is: Deviantart

Gender Bender Entry:
User Image Before & After User Image

Smitten Duck

Roslyn Pryce

Gender Bender Entry:
User Image Before & After User Image

Too much CUTENESS!!! 4laugh

Smitten Duck

i made some felt dresses whee
User Image

Shikairu Nara's Partner

Lonely Phantom

16,100 Points
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Angelic Alliance 100
@ Saffron - I get what you are saying, but she is an local LGBT activist so she get into what she does to help the LGBT community. She doesn’t mean to be.. Rawr LOL just sort of happens with her.

@ Raziel - Good for you ^_^ I’m glad he is safe at home and looking better than ever, that’s what matters.

@ Spore - Oh I know I see both sides which is why I don’t really care either way I’m more amused she said it in a way that treated dolls like humans… I pointed that out to her after the fact and she was a little embarrassed over it but still it was funny.

@ Roslyn - So cute hehe little ones are easier to Gender Bender with cause they lack some of the.. Bigger parts that bigger dolls have XD

@ Yuki-Saurus:
Awww, thankies. whee Malaren wasn't very happy about wearing a dress, he would've preferred to streak. But he had no choice. Rinnie has this issue with pants too...she doesn't like them. :p
Ooo adorable dress! I love it on Kiki. heart

@ Yami_No_Requiem:
heart Thankies, Yami. I agree. lol Just change the hair here and there and you're set!

Shikairu Nara's Partner

Lonely Phantom

16,100 Points
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Angelic Alliance 100