Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fluffy Trash

I'm hoping my experience will be fun. whee

Buggy Punk

I did, but I'm thinking that isn't going through. Oh well. Congrats and thanks to the new FAs! yum_puddi

Casrial's Bae

Moonlight Citizen

44,600 Points
  • Wing Mastery 100
  • Winged 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Mereluna
I did, but I'm thinking that isn't going through. Oh well. Congrats and thanks to the new FAs! yum_puddi

Same. A few people that posted after me saying they applied have made FA but I haven't received an email from them. :(

Oh well. It was worth a try. XD

Sparkly Shounen

15,150 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
No.

I've been a moderator and an admin on sites before and it's a pain in the arse & eventually makes you lose faith in everyone you work for and with.
I would probably end up quitting Gaia if I was privy to all the horrible and ******** up things staff say and do. Not all of them are horrible obviously, and hopefully not even half of them are but that's been my experience of these sort of things. I've experienced homophobia from a former staff member here so I doubt Gaia is much different.
One thing I've learned from the world of work and life is that: 1. people are idiots, and 2. people are horrible. Usually it's the people who think their neither that are both.

If all of Gaia's users and staff were replaced with bunnies then I might do it.

Watervoir's Husbando

Carnivore

Princess-Orphelia
gum disease
NEVER. emotion_awesome