Welcome to Gaia! ::

Indulgent Bear

AllSummedUpNJazz
Technomancer's
Kinda freaking awesome.
Just sayin.

they'd probably have something akin to technomancers. honestly, I see a lot of the leading technology coming from what are essentially technomancers. Nightmares who run around combining technology and magic to do cool stuff.

Jynk and I decided that a lot of Nightmare tech is crystal-based, since Nightmares have a natural ability to manipulate minerals and imbue them with magic. so like, they'd probably be able to do some cool stuff with that, like make what are essentially crystal iPods and cell phones and even computers.

a lot of tech (especially the stuff mentioned above) was also developed during the 400 Year War to aid in communication and battle, but is only now being marketed as luxury goods.

of course, little Suzy Freshling wouldn't be able to afford a crystal smartphone, haha.

@m@ /works on that lore-writeup, woops.

Timid Wolf

Hello Everyone,
I'm new to this lovely place and would like to know how the questiong of like a custom or such works. ^_^ I have seen it in other B/C but would like to try it here so I can get a cutie pie.
~Thank you
~skittleSky12
skittleSky12
Hello Everyone,
I'm new to this lovely place and would like to know how the questiong of like a custom or such works. ^_^ I have seen it in other B/C but would like to try it here so I can get a cutie pie.
~Thank you
~skittleSky12

Right now there is no questing as the system is being revamped, but you can check the front page to see if customs are still open (they are RL-only). Otherwise you can win customs through auctions or contests. I know there's an RP event going on right now for a freshling of the new rare race! The premades here are all awesome too. 8P

Timid Wolf

grasshopper pie
skittleSky12
Hello Everyone,
~Thank you
~skittleSky12