Welcome to Gaia! ::

Elocutionist

Sonagi
umm when do i start training my first student??? o.o
oh anytime you want ^^
If this is rp it belongs in Barton town!
Master Kari
Sonagi
oh anytime you want ^^
ok then let us begin, our first training exercise will begin with controling your chakra in the basics with things like climbing trees with your feet and standing on water
Master Kari
Zero Doom
I think I will be a Sannin. Mind if I be a Kaguya?
umm sure kaguya lol .. sannin? sry im not too bright thats y im a student
Kaguya, a manipulator of bones. It is in the like 5th season of Naruto. And a Sannin is someone more powerful than the kage, but doesn't want to be one. Instead they live alone. It quite literally means hermit.

Elocutionist

Sonagi
Master Kari
Sonagi
oh anytime you want ^^
ok then let us begin, our first training exercise will begin with controling your chakra in the basics with things like climbing trees with your feet and standing on water
umm ok o.o

JCardo: chatterbox is for anything and everything

Elocutionist

Zero Doom
Master Kari
Zero Doom
Kaguya, a manipulator of bones. It is in the like 5th season of Naruto. And a Sannin is someone more powerful than the kage, but doesn't want to be one. Instead they live alone. It quite literally means hermit.
so wait .. how does a hermit have anything to do with being in the school? do you live nearby or something?
Master Kari
Sonagi
Master Kari
Sonagi
oh anytime you want ^^
umm ok o.o

follow me and we'll reach the forest *i begin to walk to forest entrance*

Elocutionist

Sonagi
Master Kari
Sonagi
Master Kari
Sonagi
oh anytime you want ^^
umm ok o.o

ok *follows*
Master Kari
Zero Doom
Master Kari
Zero Doom
so wait .. how does a hermit have anything to do with being in the school? do you live nearby or something?