Welcome to Gaia! ::

Will you be participating? What's the plan?

Yes, I will be taking photos for the mini tasks and entering the main competition 0.19444444444444 19.4% [ 14 ]
Yes, I will be taking photos for the mini tasks but I am not sure about joining the main competition 0.16666666666667 16.7% [ 12 ]
No, this is dumb 0.15277777777778 15.3% [ 11 ]
I am/would like to be a judge/organizer 0.083333333333333 8.3% [ 6 ]
Poll Whore 0.40277777777778 40.3% [ 29 ]
Total Votes:[ 72 ]
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 26 27 > >>

Dapper Lover

dizziedobsession
xDanie Bearx
I've never done anything like this before... It sounds cool... Eh, what the heck.. It's summer, I'm free pretty much everyday. Count me in? mrgreen Errm.. If you guys are still accepting and whatnot.. 3nodding

Basically right now, it's just all for practice and is meant to be fun. :]
The actual competition that we're practicing for won't start until around October.
Of course you're encouraged to hang around until then! (Like a lot of us are).

Oh, okay! I'll just hang around and chat with you guys then 3nodding

Fashionable Regular

9,550 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100

7,100 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Autobiographer 200
xDanie Bearx
I've never done anything like this before... It sounds cool... Eh, what the heck.. It's summer, I'm free pretty much everyday. Count me in? mrgreen Errm.. If you guys are still accepting and whatnot.. 3nodding
At this point anyone can join in whatever capacity they'd like, so feel free to try out the first mini-task, explained by the video on the first page.

Dapper Lover

kill3rsushi
At this point anyone can join in whatever capacity they'd like, so feel free to try out the first mini-task, explained by the video on the first page.

Okay ^-^ I'll get to work ASAP biggrin