Mister_Ray's Wife

Faithful Wife

Pirate Santa
I wish Faf would have attack links still

attack
~Da llama queen~
Inverno
So anythign new? Fun going on? biggrin
Just preparing for baby. Hubby is planning on painting her room this weekend. Still so much to do and buy. At least we have a crib and dresser with built in changing table. Still working at Coca Cola, but I'm a salesman now, not much more money, but meh. Nothing mych else, pretty much been existing lately. What about you?

Peculiar Guest

30,665 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Mega Tipsy 100
  • Protector of Cuteness 150

OG Rallier

18,975 Points
  • Rally Tyro 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Consumer 100
tigerangel04
It was the laptop. It's fixed I hope..

Robotic Destruction

53,275 Points
  • Potion Master 50
  • The Edgiest 250
  • The Sweetest 250
tigerangel04

i don't know why, but your disembodied head playing the drum amuses me dramallama

Noble Bard

8,800 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Wintersday Bard 50
Inverno
icefox94

i noticed your topic of conversation, and would just like to say that i was on hiatus until the middle of this november, and the hiatus started in 2009. things were really confusing when i came back.

"Gaia, what are you doing? why does this house fly sell for 50,000 gold on the marketplace? it should only be going for, like 10 gold."
Exactly! I was shocked at how many zeros are everywhere now. I was furious at greedy gaia when I found out why. I have since accepted and adjusted though.

i've accepted, but i don't know if i've adjusted yet. i still struggle at making gold. i mean, i sell bugs and stuff i find in towns 1 on the marketplace, and that's very slow...
Slashing the snowflakes lower used to do more damage....I keep whining that I wish there werea away to mute it.... <<
Attack!
3471 gaia_gaiagold

Buggy Glitch

almost there

~Kiri~Kunoichi~'s Significant Otter

Charming Glutton

54,375 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100