Welcome to Gaia! ::

Another wee question:

Will you be asking questions for each answered prompt like you did in the original BAFLC?

Amateur Capitalist

17,050 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Ici Chiot
Another wee question:

Will you be asking questions for each answered prompt like you did in the original BAFLC?

I've been seriously considering it, but I'm a grad student now, and working, so I don't know if I will be able to invest that amount of time. I may do a final group of questions at completion sort of like a dissertation defense. We'll see.

Seshat La Sage: Sure you can show these prompts to others. The more the merrier. And if you think it's going to be a lot of work with what's up now, that's only a third or so of the entire challenge. I'm finishing up the other sections now.
Lea Fealith
Ici Chiot
Another wee question:

I've been seriously considering it, but I'm a grad student now, and working, so I don't know if I will be able to invest that amount of time. I may do a final group of questions at completion sort of like a dissertation defense. We'll see.

Ah, alright. I'll rely on my community members to ask questions and fill in the gaps, then. No worries. I totally understand. Grad student and around 200 hundred prompts to read over. Yeah. That's enough work already, huh? X3

Also, teeny update.

Challenge 2.1.1 is done!
Lalala, question time.

Quote:
2.1.3 List five regions in your world and give me an example of an art for that is either unique or particularly connected to that region.

Are you looking for an art style, or five specific pieces of art. (Eg. A special form of sculpting vs "The Sculpture of Amunuku." wink

Amateur Capitalist

17,050 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
Ici Chiot
Lalala, question time.

Quote:
2.1.3 List five regions in your world and give me an example of an art for that is either unique or particularly connected to that region.