Poll Pimps = TEH SEX 0.31914893617021 31.9% [ 30 ]
GGW XI Playoffs 0.085106382978723 8.5% [ 8 ]
Due AUGUST 15 0.12765957446809 12.8% [ 12 ]
PROMPT ROUND 0.17021276595745 17.0% [ 16 ]
Woot panda! 0.29787234042553 29.8% [ 28 ]
Total Votes:[ 94 ]

Dangerous Enabler

VOC: lol

And wow, so I am now looking into buying the condo we're currently renting????

Adulting is hard. I may or may not have started drinking at lunch.

Devoted Wife

12,540 Points
  • Married 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
User Image

╔══════════════╗
Ⓢ ⓐ ⓖ ⓔ Ⓢ ⓐ ⓨ ⓢ
╚══════════════╝

❂ ❂ ❂

{*peers cautiously around the thread* I...uh....I might post an entry to the February contest, I think? *fidgets* I've never tried to compete with my writing before....}

❂ ❂ ❂
"Words, in my not-so-humble opinion, are the most inexhaustible source of magic we have."

Art by Hitokiri Chibi

Dangerous Darling

29,800 Points
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Are You Jelly? 500
Welcome Sage! I hope you do post! The more the merrier! And the judges of this contest are great, they will help you improve your writing. 3nodding

PK, adulting is hard. I don't like to do it. At all. Nope. But we have to. I think I have come to the conclusion there are no adults, only children with frowns, paperwork, and much stronger things in our bottles than milk.

Dangerous Enabler

Welcome, Sage! I hope you go for it.

Frosted: Yeah, that sounds about right. At least right now I don't have anything else to do until my roommate gets a job, and then I've got people (a buyer's agent and a mortgage dude) who's job it literally is to make this easier for me.

Dangerous Darling

29,800 Points
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Are You Jelly? 500
Yay for paying other people to solve our problems PK! Wait...that sounds like I've hired a hitperson...I haven't. Nope. Totes didn't do that.

Dangerous Enabler