Welcome to Gaia! ::

Demonic Hunter

Robin smiles softly then bows her head slightly"...I'm Robin it's nice to meet you Daniel."she said softly then lifts her head back up.

Familiar Poster

9,900 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Daniel continued to look off to the side"you... don't have to be so formal with me like that"he said awkwardly.

Demonic Hunter

Robin blinks then smiles again"I'm sorry i'm still learning the way humans are in this world i guess my greeting needs a little more work."she said softly as she rests her hand on her chin thinking.

Familiar Poster

9,900 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Daniel nodded a little understanding where Robin was coming from"it took me a while as well, don't worry, you'll get the hang of things after a while. Where are you from?" he asked.

Demonic Hunter

Robin thinks for a bit then points up at the sky"I guess you could say i'm from above the clouds and deep within the stars."she said softly.

Familiar Poster

9,900 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Not expecting that to be Robin's answer, Daniel paused for a moment "do you mean to say your an alien?" he asked with curiosity taking the best of him.

Demonic Hunter

Robin shakes her head softly"Not really i guess you could say i'm living space."she said turning her hand into it's real form. Her whole hand looked like outer space with stars moving around.

Familiar Poster

9,900 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Once adain Daniel was surprised by Robin's actions "your certainly full of surprises"he said not being able to hold back his expression of surprise"so why might you be here On Earth?"he asked.

Demonic Hunter

Robin stops smiling and turns her hand back to a more human look"..Well i'm here to find my father but sadly i haven't had much luck."she said softly.

Familiar Poster

9,900 Points