That's why I buy two! :3 0.14705882352941 14.7% [ 75 ]
Total Votes:[ 510 ]

Sparkly Kitten

53,900 Points
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Cat Fancier 100
lol I just found an Abbey at the walmart where I Live. Totally awesome : D
I Was so excited. I love the legwarmers and such <3 I Always go to the toys section now when I shop xD

ALthough I stumbled across monster high when I discovered people custamize the dolls. I am practicing on a few : D It is so much fun. Although I dont think I Am that great.

And I do not know a lot about customizing dolls. I am completely new to it. But I like aking things and then making them my own.

I wish I could sew clothes for them too O:

Romantic Lunatic

Hmm, I think Thursday or Friday I'll take some more pics of my dolls after my ponies come in. I just put Rochelle's hair up in a pony tail it is TOO cute.
CA Cupid
More Sharing : D
I'll be making more clothes....these were 1st tries so I'd like to redo them
User Image

Is that a wig? Or did you reroot her hair? I LOVE that color!~ The Doll is so pretty!
Danielle Baptiste

Is that a wig? Or did you reroot her hair? I LOVE that color!~ The Doll is so pretty!

Thank you <3
I plucked out every last strand of her pink and re-rooted using [Extensions from claire's]

CA Cupid
Danielle Baptiste

Thank you <3
I plucked out every last strand of her pink and re-rooted using [Extensions from claire's]

Now that's a good idea! Totally cool! Say how many did you use for her whole head?

Sparkly Kitten

53,900 Points
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Cat Fancier 100
know anywhere I could get tips for customizing :3
I know that I shouldnt use any paint removers on the bodies
I learned how to remove hair and basic rerooting (but just sticking new hair in not so much actually styling and what not, still experimenting with that)

but yeah I got so many questions >.<

Blessed Pumpkin

12,000 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Battle: Mage 100