Welcome to Gaia! ::

Do you unbox your doll's?

Yes! >.> 0.69411764705882 69.4% [ 354 ]
Oh gosh no! Dx 0.15882352941176 15.9% [ 81 ]
That's why I buy two! :3 0.14705882352941 14.7% [ 75 ]
Total Votes:[ 510 ]

Tenshichan~dream
lol I just found an Abbey at the walmart where I Live. Totally awesome : D
I Was so excited. I love the legwarmers and such <3 I Always go to the toys section now when I shop xD

ALthough I stumbled across monster high when I discovered people custamize the dolls. I am practicing on a few : D It is so much fun. Although I dont think I Am that great.

And I do not know a lot about customizing dolls. I am completely new to it. But I like aking things and then making them my own.

I wish I could sew clothes for them too O:

Congrats! I think i want the new to be released bedtime one x3 (don't have abby yet)

I discovered these dolls after staring at lonely single Frankie's and Draculaura's and one day deciding to buy them.(Should have bought Abby when I saw her but I didn't know they'd be so hard to get)

I only just started too so we will learn together! fun times n___n

Their clothes aren't too difficult to sew 'cause they're so tiny. You should try making something starting with a simple tube dress biggrin (Flipping their existing clothes inside out and tracing the pattern will help a lot, also finding the right material...)

Odd Cinderella
Thanks, and I think they do. I just thought hiding them would be better. 3nodding Jackson is still hidden because I couldn't afford him. sweatdrop

I'm surprised no one had found your hiding spot O___O

Hopeful Girl

CA Cupid
Odd Cinderella
Thanks, and I think they do. I just thought hiding them would be better. 3nodding Jackson is still hidden because I couldn't afford him. sweatdrop

I'm surprised no one had found your hiding spot O___O
was close today. o___o

Sparkly Kitten

53,900 Points
  • Cats vs Dogs 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Cat Fancier 100