Total Votes:[ 93 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 ... 52 53 54 > >>

Fashionable Gawker

5,450 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Guildmember 100
  • Tycoon 200

ONE PROFILE PLZ

Style/Theme: Cute, girly, fun. yum_cupcake Candy, cakes & all things sweet. yum_strawberry Strawberries and cherries are a must! Not so cartoony, suitable with image.
          Image(s): This. Feel free to change it where you see fit. I have a clearer version of it without flares and less editing, so if that would be more suiting I'll be more than happy to give a different version if you wish for it biggrin
          Image(s) Permission: Made by me. I'm fairly new to photoshop especially in chibis and this style of art, so I went a bit over-board with the shading so don't judge me D;
          Tittle/Text: Just “Pafume” would be great
          Colours: Mainly white and pink, with red and hints of lime green (to match any leaves with the strawberries and cherries)
          Sections:
          ________Avatar
          ________About
          ________Comments – complete section
          ________Wishlist – preferably as small as possible whilst fitting in with the rest of the profile
          ________Media - play&pause button only
          ________Contact Bar - add,PM,trade,ignore
          ________Custom - extra sections: One for my Tumblr link and another for deviantart (is this under art gallery?)
          Screen Resolution and Inet Browser: 1280 x 800 and Google Chrome (occasionally firefox)