1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 104 105 106 > >> >>> »|

Business Noob

3,600 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Dressed Up 200
User Image
User Image
Hello everybody, i'm back smile . Welcome to the re-opening of ADOS, next to this, there is a short menu where you can see the samples of my work, to read my terms before ordering, and a link to my DA page where you can comission for RLC (Inmediatly delivery and other benefits). I can do practically anything: Rp, thread layouts, Wallpapers, signatures, twictch/youtube profiles, banners, buttons and soon enough, profiles as well (right now i'm still learning how to css code). This is a bribe shop, which means all i do, i do it for bribe/wishlist items or the equal amount of gold, i don't have that much free time, that's why i might be expensive, but i'm still really really cheap if it's RLC, anyway fellas, i'm here to do what i enjoy the most: art heart

User Image

User Image

User Image

Business Noob

3,600 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Dressed Up 200
User Image
User Image User Image

30/12/2014: almost new year ! a made a few changes in the front page (in the rules, bribes, form)

12/09/2014 : ADOS is back fellas! probably temporary, i don't know, this time i won't be accepting so much requests at the time, i'm sorry, but i want to get back at doing what i like and tho i'm currently working at a graphics design studio (lucky me biggrin ) i still want to continue doing this as a hobbie smile . anyway! hope you guys like this new design, this time, the theme is Alice in wonderland, a tale i really really love, hope you like it too!

A dream of Spring © Forbbiden to steal..

Business Noob

3,600 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Dressed Up 200
User Image
User Image
User Image

So you want to request a graphic from ADOS? great! please follow these terms so we can have a safe and successful trade: