Welcome to Gaia! ::

Should this guild be scraped and have us move to hetzon's or should we stay here? (Guild members only please)

Yes 0.46153846153846 46.2% [ 6 ]
No 0.23076923076923 23.1% [ 3 ]
I'm just a noob/(insert whatever you are), who wants gold 0.30769230769231 30.8% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 13 ]
This poll closed on November 7, 2004.
No longer accepting new votes.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 28 29 > >>

Maleko
exp. 99
Maleko
exp. 99
Maleko
*enters infirmary*

good to see your awake pyro, what the heck happened?

((guys i'm starting the construction on several more F-303 class ships.))

((sweet. any word from hetzon about when he and his friends are gonna smear us?))

((not yet, he's giving us a chance. we want this to be fun, not just a thing where the goa'uld waltz in and wipe us from exsitance.))

((thats good. i'm looking forward to this. and i still say we need to take the fight to them.))

((in a few weeks we'll be able to, we have 4 F-303 class ships under contruction))

((sweet. then what are we gonna do with them? leave them here as a defensive measure while we assualt the enemy with lesser levels of force? or send them directly after the goa'uld?))
=RRR=pyro
*After Pyros wounds have been bandaged and he lay in a infarmary bed his eyes slowly open and he looked around trying to sit up*

*sighs* you finaly up... if only vegilia would wake up, too...
that must have been a hard wack you gave him, he's still out...
=RRR=pyro
Maleko
*enters infirmary*

alot happened...has my team been debriefed

*tries to sit up*

*walks back into the infarmary.* Dude it's been three days. Those of them that have been concious have been debreifed for a while. WHat hapeened out there? Why didn't you return with the rest of your team?

6,400 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Wall Street 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
angelic kitty44
=RRR=pyro
*After Pyros wounds have been bandaged and he lay in a infarmary bed his eyes slowly open and he looked around trying to sit up*