Welcome to Gaia! ::

Should this guild be scraped and have us move to hetzon's or should we stay here? (Guild members only please)

Yes 0.46153846153846 46.2% [ 6 ]
No 0.23076923076923 23.1% [ 3 ]
I'm just a noob/(insert whatever you are), who wants gold 0.30769230769231 30.8% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 13 ]
This poll closed on November 7, 2004.
No longer accepting new votes.
<< < 1 2 ... 27 28 29

Dangerous Lunatic

*wakes up and looks around*

6,400 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Wall Street 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
((OK DUE TO THE CREATION OF THE SG GUILD IN THE GUILD NETWORKS SYSTEM, I AM LEAVING THIS THREAD AND DELETING MY GOA'ULD AND ASGARD THREADS, I ALREADY KNOW THAT MALEKO HAS ALSO SIGNED UP FOR THE ONE IN THE GUILD SYSTEMS, SO THERE IS A CHANCE THAT THIS ONE WILL GET DELETED TO, SO ANYONE THAT STILL WANTS TO RP IN A SGC SETTING COME HERE, FILL OUT A APP. AND SEND IT TO HETZON:

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/guilds/index.php?page_mode=4&guild_id=1802 ))
((before that happens, i'm going to hold a vote, should we delete this guild and move to hetzon's or hsould we stay here.))
Shat's up guys sorry I've been gone so long. notmuch time for gaia these days.
So what's all this stuff about moving to Hetzon's, are we goa'uld now or something?
Anubis53
Shat's up guys sorry I've been gone so long. notmuch time for gaia these days.
So what's all this stuff about moving to Hetzon's, are we goa'uld now or something?

no, go to the link above to see his guild, you'll see.
OOC((for the poll there is no accurat way to answer the questions, i didn't undestand what the yes and no were for. if it were one thing i would have.))
(a bright flash appears) hello im an rep. on from the asgard high command, my name is Kanin. we need ur help
the replicators has found our resource planet, its the very planet which we get all the materials to build our ships, if they get to it they would be unstopable, u most help us stop them.

6,400 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Wall Street 200