Welcome to Gaia! ::

Should this guild be scraped and have us move to hetzon's or should we stay here? (Guild members only please)

Yes 0.46153846153846 46.2% [ 6 ]
No 0.23076923076923 23.1% [ 3 ]
I'm just a noob/(insert whatever you are), who wants gold 0.30769230769231 30.8% [ 4 ]
Total Votes:[ 13 ]
This poll closed on November 7, 2004.
No longer accepting new votes.
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 28 29 > >>

mikazuki_tsuki
Name: kida
Military Record: graduated out of the air force with best pilot honor
Military Branch: air force
Reason for Joining: want to fly in different worlds and explore them
What makes you worthy to be a member of the SGC: can fly recon and deffeat goa'uld fighters - they had me do a fight simulation

well, maybe you could be some use. welocome to the sgc
nods head " i hope i can "
good, please be as active as you can.
(ok)
wlaking around the SGC she made her way to the mess hall. entering the dinning area she grabbed a plate of food sat down and startted reading previus mission rports that were able to others to read.
Anubis53
angelic kitty44
*is still tring to revive vegilia*

*walks out with a glass of water.*
here let me help.
*pours it on vegilia*

very funny...but that wont work, try this.
*takes a buket of ice cold water and dunks it on vegilia*
you want a go?
streaching she put her dishes up grabbing the files she wlaked towards her room. entering her room she set the file on her bed, walking over to her closet she grabbed some training cloths. heading towards the training center she changed and started practicing different moves and attacks.
angelic kitty44
Anubis53
angelic kitty44
*is still tring to revive vegilia*

*walks out with a glass of water.*
here let me help.
*pours it on vegilia*

very funny...but that wont work, try this.
*takes a buket of ice cold water and dunks it on vegilia*
you want a go?

Heh, now your talking.
Sure.
*Takes the bucket and dumps some more on him.*

6,400 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Wall Street 200