Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sparkly Fairy

I play flute, clarinet, saxophone, piano, and I sing. I want to learn oboe more than anything, though!
I play ukulele, guitar, piano, and I sing.
I have 4 guitars, though only 2 of them work, haha... 3 acoustics and 1 electric.
Piano is an electric Yamaha... nothing special or expensive.
The electric guitar is a First Act... doesn't work. One of the acoustics doesn't work... I'm planning on Frankensteining it or something like that. I reeeally wanna fix it up. :3
My two other acoustics... one of them is a steel-string Ibanez, and the other is an acoustic-electric Esteban. (I loooooooove my Esteban. O.O)
I sing and I play violin.
I am fairly new to playing violin; I've had mine for less than a month now. Singing, on the other hand, is something I've been doing for my entire life, though I'll admit I only became serious about it maybe three years ago.
I dabble in guitar and piano as well, but I lose patience with those two instruments fairly quickly.

1,900 Points
  • Member 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Gaian 50
Hey!! Cool to see so many instrumentalists on here... Sweeet! I am playing a lot of different instruments, Tin Whistle/Low Whistle, piano, recorders of various brands and sizes!!

I will upload a picture on here later!!!

♥~ebba♥~

Lonely Genius

I own a dizi chinese bamboo flute, indian flute, and i am at the moment learning violin (but i am not very good DX)
Piano, Clarinet, bit of guitar and bass guitar, singing lessons smile

My Piano, Clarinet and Guitar are all Yamaha (!)
The Bass is a Stagg MB300 and I love it to bits :3
i play piano since i was about 7 and i right now i'm a newbie on violin and acoustic guitar whee

Blessed Warrior

7,825 Points
  • Member 100
  • Statustician 100
  • Gaian 50
I am on my 4 year playing clarinet and my 2 year on playing the piano.
I'm probably the 8,999th person, but...
IS MAYONAISSE AN INSTRUMENT?
I play a baritone/euphonium in my middle school's concert band biggrin ninja