Welcome to Gaia! ::

Deccer
Well, I'm not going to abandon this thread, so, I'm staying to help.
User Image

Thank you. I've been in the chatterbox all day.
Trying to post in different threads, to get my signature out there.
We shall see how well that works. Lol.
Thank you again, though.

I'd direct people here if I knew anyone to direct.
          But I don't know anyone with kids besides my SO. @_@

User Image

It's okay, hun.
I just messaged an admin from LD,
to check things out about moving it there.

User Image

Thanks to LabTechMK, we're now located in Lifestyle Discussion. heart
I'm gonna be a single parent- it's my christmas present to myself and my kids!!! AHAHAHAHA rofl rofl

But seriously, I'm leaving my husband- he's an a*****e.
User Image

Moogle-- I'm sorry to hear that. I wish you luck!
My Bloody Miley
User Image

I'm not- I've been working towards this for the past 6 months.. But thankyou =D
I also wish you luck MoogleXM. How may kids do you have?
MoogleXMutant
My Bloody Miley
User Image

I'm not- I've been working towards this for the past 6 months.. But thankyou =D
User Image

You're welcome. Have you already started the process for divorce?

15,200 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Elocutionist 200
There is already a Parenting support thread. See the Supermoms. single parent, dad, whatever. there is already a long standing thread for this smart one, as well as a guild biased off of it. You're spamming... AGAIN!
Deccer
I also wish you luck MoogleXM. How may kids do you have?
User Image

We got moved! smile

I'm a single parent. At least until May anyway.
There's a whole long story behind it which could become a really, really long post.

But basics: