Welcome to Gaia! ::

Conservative Vampire

I have a question for anyone willing to help, seeing as I'm still REALLY new to this, but uh could anyone tell me what company sells bjds that don't have ...."parts"? Possibly in the 1/4 size. I really don't feel too comfortable with the naked guy dolls. 0_0 Is that common? I would really appreciate any help. Even if you can't find any thing like that maybe find just a genderless doll??? I'm sorry, this probably seems weird, but I can't find anything!!! X[

Sparkly Genius

MoNNeko
I have a question for anyone willing to help, seeing as I'm still REALLY new to this, but uh could anyone tell me what company sells bjds that don't have ...."parts"? Possibly in the 1/4 size. I really don't feel too comfortable with the naked guy dolls. 0_0 Is that common? I would really appreciate any help. Even if you can't find any thing like that maybe find just a genderless doll??? I'm sorry, this probably seems weird, but I can't find anything!!! X[

I bought my 1/6 doll on a female body because I didn't like the idea of little boy parts. Don't feel too weird lol. I know of some companies that have sexless dolls 1/6 and smaller (since child bodies are pretty indistinguishable) but I'm not sure about dolls any larger than that.
MoNNeko

I don't know of any 1/4th size genderless dolls on the top of my head, but there are people you can commission who can mod your doll for you to get rid of their man parts. c:

Devout Prophet

-awkwardly stumbles around the thread-

when's the deadline to the swap again?
sweatdrop

iymcool's Wife

Quotable Lunatic

The Sexiest Hobo Around
-awkwardly stumbles around the thread-

when's the deadline to the swap again?
sweatdrop

I had originally wanted items to be sent out by March 1st.
But I have no definite deadline set. [I'm always late on sending mine out. ALWAYS.]
PM me if you think it'll be much longer?

Devout Prophet

XFateX