Welcome to Gaia! ::

Do you go on Brave Frontier?

+1 1 100.0% [ 183 ]
Total Votes:[ 183 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 88 89 90 91 >

Eloquent Perfectionist

Roukkaku
Her damage potential is too good that it goes with most damage LSes. Shame she had to be a purchase.

Definitely a bit sleazy that they had an existing Miku unit and were just like "yeah nah limited summon".
I've been playing for a few years (with appx a year break due to lack of storage or new device)
I'm LV 135
And am using this team (All Max LV)
Leader: Umbra Halcyon Magress with Leomurg
Omega Demise Shida
Thunder Champion Rahgan
Wave Breaker Quartz
and Chrono Mage Elaina (getting her 6 and 7 star material was sooooooo tedious!)
But I am in love with this game (except it refuses to give me Sakura Miku! :'( )

Eloquent Perfectionist

SoulEvans731
I've been playing for a few years (with appx a year break due to lack of storage or new device)
I'm LV 135
And am using this team (All Max LV)
Leader: Umbra Halcyon Magress with Leomurg
Omega Demise Shida
Thunder Champion Rahgan
Wave Breaker Quartz
and Chrono Mage Elaina (getting her 6 and 7 star material was sooooooo tedious!)
But I am in love with this game (except it refuses to give me Sakura Miku! :'( )

Looking pretty solid there - I'm afraid Elaina isn't the best of units, despite the struggle to evolve her, but any status null unit is better than none.

We've got Sirius, Mifune, Juno-Seto, and Ensa-Taya Omni evos hitting this Wednesday; everybody get hype!
Artificial Imagination

Looking pretty solid there - I'm afraid Elaina isn't the best of units, despite the struggle to evolve her, but any status null unit is better than none.

We've got Sirius, Mifune, Juno-Seto, and Ensa-Taya Omni evos hitting this Wednesday; everybody get hype!

I saw that Mifune was getting an Omni, my only question is how that works since he doesn't have a 7 star

Eloquent Perfectionist

SoulEvans731