Welcome to Gaia! ::

Prismatic Unicorn

76,950 Points
  • Fairy bread fancier 500
  • Just A Regular User 500
  • Wing Mastery 100
Eiar
Great thread!! I really want to get into alchemy, and zOMG is frustratingly addicting..... haha this was really helpful, I didn't even notice there were other/cheaper ways to craft things until I came here. D'oh! sweatdrop

User Image

It's certainly not the most transparent system, which is why it's good that there's lots of resources for people to refer to when getting started. Good luck in your Alchemy endeavours! 3nodding

User Image

Fashionable Shopper

5,450 Points
  • Consumer 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Full closet 200
that was realy helpful thx heart

950 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Member 100
  • Gaian 50
I'm not sure if this was asked before or not, but I checked your little index thing and didn't find it there so I'm going to go ahead and ask. I'm pretty new to gaia so don't laugh, but how do you get items for crafting? You mentioned that they can be obtained from games and Towns and Zomg (or whatever it is) and I've gotten items from Zomg and Fishing, but how do you get items from Towns? And besides fishing are there any other games that you get items from? Sorry thats more than 1 question isnt it sweatdrop

Eloquent Informer

37,875 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Balance Begets Creation 500
  • Waffles! 25
Enchanmentgirl
I'm not sure if this was asked before or not, but I checked your little index thing and didn't find it there so I'm going to go ahead and ask. I'm pretty new to gaia so don't laugh, but how do you get items for crafting? You mentioned that they can be obtained from games and Towns and Zomg (or whatever it is) and I've gotten items from Zomg and Fishing, but how do you get items from Towns?