Welcome to Gaia! ::

Sexy Exhibitionist

13,125 Points
  • Clambake 200
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Gender Swap 100
Thank you both sooo much for what you've brought to us. I honestly don't know how booring my gaia life would be if I didn't have GSW to look forward to every year. I've been participating for three of the five years GSW's been around, and i gotta say, it's a blast each and every time C:

It's not just the day's that are fun, but lord knows those are a whoot blaugh . It's the people we meet, and the experiences we share. We all are confined to our little hole in the forums, and GSW gives us the perfect opportunity to break out of that hole and meet amazing people we wouldn't otherwise have the pleasure of meeting, and getting to know those we've met before but don't really know.
And i just want to say thank you for that!

~~~~~~~~~ and now a poem (this doesn't happen often lol)~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

thank you for the fun times
thank you for the friends
thank you for the late nights, not spent in our beds.

thank you for the experiences, they've been a humongous blast!
thank you for the memories, lets hope the next year goes by really, really fast!

~Eva

Dapper Dabbler

21,900 Points
  • Advent Attendee 50
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Mark Twain 100
I want to show my gratitude to you guys by writing this note. Thanks SO MUCH for your innitiative in making GSW a reality and bringing together a bunch of people who, realistically, have next to nothing in common and creating a great atmosphere for a new community. It takes a lot of effort to keep up with Gaia as it changes on its own, and you guys rock it even further. If we ever met I'm sure you'd smell like Nutella. If I could bake you a cake filled with rainbows and smiles I would, but I don't think it would keep very well to send it to where you live.