Welcome to Gaia! ::

4,300 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Window Shopper 100
Blake smiled gently at her, noticing that she was pretty out of it he didnt want to push it any further. Finishing up wiping down most of the bloodier spots, he checked all her bandages once more, making sure they were secure before he settled in on the floor next to her. He would stay here with her as long as he felt he needed to be, wanting to just sit down and be close to her while she was on the mend. He noticed that Cymi had things over at the bar for now, and he felt she was more than capable to hand out drinks.

Dapper Autobiographer

6,300 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
"Yeah, Riu and I are pretty old friends. I'm Kou. I was the bartender at the old bar. The one this place was modeled after. Now I'm a journalist in town. Figured I'd actually check the place out. The last time I was here was only for a moment."

3,150 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
When she sat with that coke, he chuckled lightly. "Coke huh?" he said with a light smile, not mentioning that he'd ordered that every night he'd been here save last night and tonight. When she said that, in that tone, he realized that the herbs he'd gotten were, right from the start, useless, so he went straight to the bowl with a light blue colored cream. He gently took her right hand and brought it towards him, wrist up. "Hold still.." he muttered before picking a small cut and applying just a little of the cream. He waited a full three seconds before muttering a curse and using the same black cloth from earlier to wipe the cream away. Nothing had happened. He then wiped his hand clean and dipped a finger in the bowl with dark pink cream. If this didn't work, he'd give up.