Welcome to Gaia! ::

Casual Mass Effect based RP/Hangout. Read page 1 rules and just jump in. Welcome stranger have a drink and a seat.

<3 us, Read the rules. Absorb the setting and sit down have a drink or explore. Welcome stranger. 1 100.0% [ 89 ]
Total Votes:[ 89 ]

Cmon, let me in! Aria's waiting for me!

Fashionable Flatterer

10,500 Points
  • Full closet 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Profitable 100
Kiri_Shinigami
Mysterion Von Revoir
Myst entered the bar with a smile on his face as he said "heh heh...I am going to like this place". He then gets behind the bar counter, and began to browse the selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.
*Smiling and greeting you* hello Myst glad you could make it. I hope you will see everything is there and well if not you are in charge of ordering it*he said with a wink*

just don't bring in any talking pitchers filled with red kool-aide...they creep me out...

Risky Raider

Kiri_Shinigami
Articus Seras
Looky here buddy, I'm an engineer...

Articus sat in the lounge of the establishment, his heavy clad boots up on a foot rest, and his hands behind his head. It was his break, the very short time he gets to relax really, and he was taking full advantage of it. His goggles were set over his eyes, napping for the thirty minutes he had.

That means I solve problems.
*wanders in your direction and smiles* Welcome my friend glad to have you on my side and working on my lights and stuff. You will be busy getting wasted more than fixing stuff but if you see anything that needs love and attention ill leave you to it*he winks and flicks his tail*

He snorts, tugging his goggles off his eyes with a yawn as he looks up to the owner. "Oh...yeah..yeah sure..." He yawned again, stretching. "Well seeing as how I won't get back to sleep in time for my break, might as well go check the wirings again.." The man stood, not nearly as tall as the beast of a man that stood in front of him, but he had some stature of his own.

Shy Wolf