Welcome to Gaia! ::

Timid Shoujo

17,975 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Bookworm 100
  • Conventioneer 300
='D! An active Hanna!thread! Yay~♥. ^-^

I'm relatively new to the fandom...After discovering/devouring the comic a couple of weeks ago, I've become a bit obsessed. x3;

I'm on the edge of my seat after that last update. The sound of a gunshot is more often than not, a very bad sign. >3<
Yay! I'm so happy that I can stay! Looks cozy...Thanks everyone! I promise I'll keep my shoes clean!

Ho s**t, I didn't notice the update! Yay~It brightened up my day!
And I think Worth's holding a liver...bean thing. Kinda looks like a giant mutated bean to me....

And I wonder if Tessa will show characters actually celebrating someone's birthday. Would be kinda cool....
@ Escuro- Hey there! I love your avatar!

Oh you know when in comics and movies and stuff you hear a gunshot, then suddenly the scene changes and you think something bad has happened and then when they return to the scene it turns out that something funny actually happened? I kinda think that will happen....unless a character dies or something...
Hmm... I think it's a kidney. It just doesn't look like a heart to me, and it's much too small to be a liver, and the wrong shape to be a lobe of a liver. Hearts are definitely creepy, but black market kidneys are skeezy by definition. Ooh! It could maybe be a spleen. That would be kinda funny.
I can't imagine anybody actually going to Worth for a transplant, so I'm guessing he just got it for his own amusement. Like he's going to put it in a jar or something and keep it on his desk.

As for the relationship question, I agree with kitkati. I'd just want to be Hanna's friend, 'cause hanging out with him would be a kick.

Also, welcome, Escuro-sama!