Total Votes:[ 202 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 >

Elemental Harmonizer

47,075 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Harmony of Elements 500
  • Storybook Royalty 500
JoyRose

I work as a head nurse at a local clinic. Oh, I spend time with my husband that way too, so I know what you mean! ^.~ Sometimes he comes and joins me in Gaia, but nowadays he just posts since he's gradually losing interest in this site, so have several of my other old friends who left when the previous management was running the site.

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Cute 200
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500
Anamosa Valentine
JoyRose

I work as a head nurse at a local clinic. Oh, I spend time with my husband that way too, so I know what you mean! ^.~ Sometimes he comes and joins me in Gaia, but nowadays he just posts since he's gradually losing interest in this site, so have several of my other old friends who left when the previous management was running the site.

I was never able to interest my hubby in this site, and my daughter (who is sort of the reason I started here) has also lost interest as college pushed out other interests. But I just love the pixels and people here (old management being the exception but y'know, I didn't really interact with them much anyway).

Elemental Harmonizer

47,075 Points
  • Bookworm 100
  • Storybook Royalty 500
JoyRose

Lol, I'm surprised... my daughter used to like this site but she started losing interest the moment she entered high school. She probably found it boring while the old management was making this site a place that gives you a lot of stress than fun. I see her log in some times, but I leave her to her own friends and prefer to mingle with her in real life.

She sort of shares the family's passion for adventure, hence she plays her father's RPGs and consoles.

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500
Anamosa Valentine
JoyRose