<< < 1 2 ... 27 28 29 30 >

Dangerous Nerd

21,750 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
  • Forum Regular 100
D1ary_of_the_Vampz
Dreamjedi
So I've never done this before, but for kicks and giggles, can I have your opinion? Thank you.

User Image
          Why certainly. >w<

I think your avatar is interesting, but I don't understand what's happening here. Is she some sort of vampire ghost hell bent on eliminating what appears to be butterfly flowers? I really can't see what happening, nor do I know what you're trying to get at. In the field of colors, you're again interesting. Orange is a rarely used color, so I'm surprised to see it. I think the outfit itself is pretty fine, but I would try using the same shades. Like you have three different oranges on the outfit alone. The one of the vest being a shiny orange, the skirt being a bright orange, and the stockings being a pale orange. I got Phasing Lily myself, but I got it because it would help with the jack items. So that would be my suggestion to you: match it up with a jack item, there should be a cute skirt or pants that you'd like in there. The rest looks thrown together. The eyes are interesting; personally I find the eternal eclipse recolors to be the evilest thing Gaia ever did to me, and I would suggest going for the better eyes of Jinixi's Charm. Its practically the same thing, but I think better. I think it's wonderful that you tried to use the fanta bracelets (I myself cannot do so) but, they seem really out of place here. The butterfly flowers of the guard item match well with the skirt colorwise, but I'm really not seeing a purpose for them. The hair also seems out of place. What I can suggest is you decide what your theme is and work with it from there. I'm sorry to say, but I'd have to give this a 2/10, Your color is about the best thing going on for this avatar, not because they match, but because you've managed to work with some tough choices and they kinda work here and there.