Welcome to Gaia! ::

Short people unite! Latvia is small, but I think he's cute that way. heart
I'm also very short for my age...But I don't mind, bacause it's fun to see people's faces when I play sports like basketball or track and field or other things that require height. x3
I don't play sports or anything, I just look 12. I got asked yesterday if my parents were home. I'm 21.
I'm in my last year of highschool and I'm told I look like I'm in seventh grade. =.= I may be seventeen instead of the usual eighteen but that's because I started school early. ^^;;;

But that's okay! One day we'll show them what short people can do!
We can gain our freedom from Russia, that's what! scream
lol
But also, being short and liking boobs is a good combination. I'm currently questioning my gender again (thinking bigender or gender queer?), but I'll look especially weird as a guy being this short, but if anyone ever makes fun of me? Just get one of my taller girl friends to hug me. Face, meet boobs. Awwww yeah. wink
And being short and cute in general, I get lots of hugs.

Gracious Muse

9,900 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Bookworm 100
I'm short too. sweatdrop When I graduated high school I didn't even break 5 feet. And some people still ask me what high school I go to. I'm in college. neutral

I'm not Lativan though. I am part Italian however. :3 I heard Italians tend to be short as well.

Also, responding to P'g's message because I missed it. My bad. Dx

Prodigious Girl

Spoilers?: But weren't Alfred and Feliciano the ones who got sucked into the game? That means the main characters did get offed after all! I am still a huge RPG fan though. I am still tempted to check this out.

I have a few more screen caps of the Hetalia houses in my Sims games. This time I got the Prussia/Spain/Romano house in there! Now I just need to think of good captions to update with.