Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Newbie, Supporting, Training, Newb, Help 

Post new topic
☆ Welcome! -> ☆ Chatterbox

Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next 
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
184   Ebania Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:04 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2,960   ancantsia Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:13 pm
LilUnicornx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5,019   vas_es_los Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:28 pm
ancantsia Jump to Last Page
No new posts
42   Ebania Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:49 pm
PebbleDrop856 Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
0   Ebania Wed May 17, 2017 2:45 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies
1   Ebania Tue Jan 03, 2017 9:24 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
79   Darkerdemons Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:24 pm
Cheshire Kattz Jump to Last Page
No new posts
9   Ebania Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:54 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   sdrawkcab Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:39 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Ebania Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:38 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
39   Faith Fairy Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:41 pm
JoyRose Jump to Last Page
No new posts
11   blazing-luna2002 Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:03 am
blazing-luna2002 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
25   Ebania Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:03 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
27   empress dee Tue Jan 30, 2018 11:19 pm
Morrigan Skylar Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Ebania Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:21 am
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   Ebania Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:03 am
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   blazing-luna2002 Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:25 am
blazing-luna2002 Jump to Last Page
No new posts
14   yummycupcakessparkles Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:28 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Elysia Windbourne Wed Jan 03, 2018 2:03 pm
Elysia Windbourne Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Qwertea Sat Dec 30, 2017 1:28 pm
yummycupcakessparkles Jump to Last Page
No new posts
6   OpheliaTheSeductress Sat Dec 23, 2017 5:14 pm
OpheliaTheSeductress Jump to Last Page
No new posts
10   Ebania Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:31 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
34   Vishkah Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:50 am
BlackRoseBleeding Jump to Last Page
No new posts
45   Ebania Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:30 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   xPin the Pandax Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:30 pm
Qwertea Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Auriga La Shock Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:06 pm
Auriga La Shock Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Tethyx Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:49 am
Tethyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
0   Tethyx Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:56 am
Tethyx Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   xPin the Pandax Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:30 pm
xPin the Pandax Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   FluffyMuffins230 Sat Nov 04, 2017 4:26 am
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Call Me Nefret Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:34 am
Barack Fargo Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Madeleine Heilburg Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:32 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Ebania Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:21 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   sdrawkcab Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:58 pm
Vxctor Jump to Last Page
No new posts
21   Ebania Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:52 pm
Vxctor Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   X_wishing_well_X Tue Sep 26, 2017 12:36 am
yaytso Jump to Last Page
No new posts
1   Ebania Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:53 pm
Ebania Jump to Last Page
No new posts
45   Aeris Dysnomia Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:26 am
Chewy Ragdoll Jump to Last Page
No new posts
20   Ebania Mon Sep 11, 2017 7:26 pm
Darkerdemons Jump to Last Page
No new posts
3   Aeris Dysnomia Wed Sep 06, 2017 4:41 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   IchigoNeko23 Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:03 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
8   yummycupcakessparkles Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:01 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
2   Qwertea Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:00 pm
Madeleine Heilburg Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   Ebania Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:46 pm
DaichiDarksun Jump to Last Page
No new posts
4   Qwertea Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:51 pm
Maddy-Mazey Jump to Last Page
No new posts
5   maui boy no ka oi Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:55 am
Marc Gosgosh Jump to Last Page
 
Page 1 of 6 Post new topic
Displaying topics up to Today 
«Y  «M  «W  «D  «H  
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next 


New posts New posts    No new posts No new posts    Announcement Announcement
New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]    No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]    Sticky Sticky
New posts [ Locked ]    No new posts [ Locked ]
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum

Customize your own avatar now!

Join Now

Have an account? Login Now!