Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lupine Sex Symbol

8,675 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • First step to fame 200
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxE l i z a b e t hX C o t éX R e n a ú l d i
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx16 6th Slytherin

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx--- ❝ I have feelings too. I am still human. All I want is to be loved, for myself and for my talent

User Image
| l o c a t i o n: Hallway |
| d o i n g: Talking to Luka |
| f e e l i n g: Self loathing |
| t h i n k i n g: Never again. Period. |

Elizabeth flushed when he wiped away her tears and gave him a sad smile. Her face felt scorching hot.

"Well yes, I get myself in trouble for a living... But I didn't want you to get in trouble. I'm just glad you didn't get in trouble at all. I'm sorry for getting points taken away from Hufflepuff though...." She sighed heavily but let out a shaky laugh as he bumped her elbow. He was right, Professor Malkhester was not one she could just fool easily and step around. She felt like he was around every corner now.

"Honestly.... I almost peed myself when that spell hit me. I thought for sure once I saw him standing there in his cloak that he was actually a dark wizard trying to get into the school. I reacted the best I could," she said, voice still shaking. "I feel so bad that I can't even act like a real Slytherin and hate him for hexing me like that.... I mean, he fixed me up and he didn't give either of us detention or anything. I owe him an apology too."

Elizabeth looked at Luka and smiled, a little more brightly this time. Her head was still throbbing but it wasn't bleeding or open, and any other cuts she had from the fall were gone. At best, she would have bruises tomorrow. She drew her arms tightly around herself as if caught in a cold breeze.