Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hi everyone! whee

I'm an artist that worked at Gaia mostly on zOMG! and still hold Dev Meats on the site each week. biggrin

Yesterday you might have seen the staff notice regarding the mobile game I'm working on that I've just revealed. 4laugh

You can find my website with all social links at NinjAnomaly Studio. ninja

My new DeviantArt also has never before seen Gaia and zOMG! concepts! eek

Please leave any comments or feedback here, and feel free to join my Discord or follow any of my other social sites! emotion_yatta

User Image

Beloved Friend

Mavdoc

This is great Mavdoc! Thank you for sharing this! emotion_yatta

Naughty Sex Symbol

The artwork is really cool!

Angelic Pr3tty's Partner In Crime

Heart Player

It looks awesome!!!

Wailing Gekko

thank u for all ur work on zomg! i have some of the best memories of this site from playing it after launch. heart
Will a trial version be available soon?
Sailor Moon
Mavdoc

Thank you Sailor Moon! I've always wanted the Gaia community to be the first that I shared this with. biggrin
Slut Q Bust
The artwork is really cool!

OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
It looks awesome!!!

I really appreciate it! whee It's definitely a labor of love and there are several parts that I'll need to touch up or just plain finish. xd

Beloved Friend

Mavdoc
Sailor Moon
Mavdoc

Thank you Sailor Moon! I've always wanted the Gaia community to be the first that I shared this with. biggrin

biggrin No worries! Can't wait to see how this turns out! heart
Whimsical Note
thank u for all ur work on zomg! i have some of the best memories of this site from playing it after launch. heart

That totally makes it all worthwhile. 3nodding Thank you. Hearing about how people have made great personal memories in the game is the most rewarding to me. emotion_kirakira
Avzel
Will a trial version be available soon?

Depending on which route the game takes with certain design aspects will determine this.