Welcome to Gaia! ::

My Yoko is on her way now, but when she arrives I will totally post pictures. ;u;
Berghage: That's a huge collection. * - * Haha I'm jealous. ; u;
Ohh really? ; n; I'll probably ruin so many doll heads. xDD;;

Peacock: First off, your username made me gigglesnort. > u <
And yay for pictures! :'DDD And congrats~!
Berghage
Oh, a BJD thread! Cool beans. smile

I've been collecting for around two years, and my collection is thus:

A Dollmore Film Noir Lawrence LE10
A Dollmore Lingerie III: Ipsae Monahan LE50
A Fairyland Puki Pukisha
A Fairyland Minifee Shiwoo
A Fairyland Minifee Scar Breakaway
A Fairyland Minifee Sleeping Scar Breakaway horror mod
A Fairyland Minifee Karsh
A LUTS Minifee Elf Shiwoo
A DIM Lady Gaga Minimee
A Volks Irvin
And I have a SOOM Tuff on layaway.

If anyone wants to see pics of my crew, I'd be happy to post them. smile

In response to face upping: It can be fun, but it can also be kinda disheartening when you mess up. ;^;

Oh my ;o
you have quite the collection
And I'd love to see some pics :3
any advice to a becoming doll owner? xD
I need to know alot about how to take good care of him once he arrives ;o

IRL Mecha

35,450 Points
  • Mid-Rank Major 50
  • Daring Investigator 50
  • Monster Hunter 100
Berghage
Oh, a BJD thread! Cool beans. smile

I've been collecting for around two years, and my collection is thus:

A Dollmore Lingerie III: Ipsae Monahan LE50
A Fairyland Puki Pukisha
A Fairyland Minifee Shiwoo
A Fairyland Minifee Scar Breakaway
A Fairyland Minifee Sleeping Scar Breakaway horror mod
A Fairyland Minifee Karsh
A LUTS Minifee Elf Shiwoo
A DIM Lady Gaga Minimee
A Volks Irvin
And I have a SOOM Tuff on layaway.

If anyone wants to see pics of my crew, I'd be happy to post them. smile

In response to face upping: It can be fun, but it can also be kinda disheartening when you mess up. ;^;