Work together with other addons. 0.3507326007326 35.1% [ 1149 ]
+1 (idc) 0.38705738705739 38.7% [ 1268 ]
Total Votes:[ 3276 ]
<<< << < 1 2 ... 572 573 574

Dapper Genius

8,975 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Statustician 100
The settings page does not work in Firefox, but does work in Google Chrome. Give that a try.

Fuhrer Cupcake
So is there a user's manual posted somewhere? I'm not tech savvy. The most obvious choice for figuring this out was the BetterGaia Settings deal up on top of the screen but all I get is a page saying it's "coming soon."

I'd appreciate some pointers on the basics.

Sarcastic Bibliophile

31,600 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Happy Birthday! 100
So I've been using Better Gaia for years now; I honestly don't even remember when I started using it, it has been so long.

However, with Chrome's new "no network" bug popping up again, I can't use Chrome at all which means everything I use for Better Gaia is inaccessible to me right now. So I swtich over to Firefox (which I am not enjoying) but first thing I did was download the Better Gaia Add-On.

stare But I can't use ANYTHING on the Firefox Add-on. So right now all my post formatting is on a notepad file for me to access, which is very annoying.

Is there an ETA on when we'll be able to use the 'settings' on Firefox?

Celebrating Giver

26,275 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Hero 100
  • Supreme Supporter 500
I just downloaded BetterGaia today and I was very impressed with what I saw... Until I tried to use the settings and it comes up as "coming soon" ... And I think I'm going to have to take the add-on back off of Firefox until it's fixed though. Cause it's annoying to not be able to use it for my post styles, which is one of the biggest reasons that I wanted the add-on in the first place... I will get it again when it's updated though!

fleumere's Wife

Supreme Unicorn

7,800 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Supreme Supporter 500