Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kawaii Lunatic

meora
Guys, it's an internet chat site, not a religious cult.
What's the difference? surprised

*Sacrifices some flowers in the name of Lanzer*

I'm only alloud to sacrifice so many illiterate n00bs every month crying
Ruto57
Alizatina
akumu oni
Rowan-chan-sama
Zinnia Ziegler

Would we do sacrifices though? And what would we sacrifice? question
Er... Crap, that's a problem. gonk

....eGoats?

no no no. we sacrifice illiterate noobs.

I'll second that plan....

Third!

Aha! You have all confirmed what I thought to be true at the Gaia Panel at Fanime! You are all one big cult, and now I see why I was lured to this place. You are all here to sacrifice me! Well, at least I'm a literate noob so maybe I'll get away with losing a finger? *runs for his life*

4,300 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • First step to fame 200
  • Contributor 150
Cult? What cult? We're...an...um......hold on, I alomst got it.....an..um..ah...Oh! I got it! We're.....a cult. Dammit! >.<

*kills all the non-believers*

Gatekeeper

We'll sacrifice...misplaced threads that should be in AT! surprised
meora
Has anyone else noticed that you gaian people take yourselves very, very seriously? If I see one more post of people saying, RISE UP, fellow gaians, I may just laugh myself into a heart attack. Guys, it's an internet chat site, not a religious cult. I realise a lot of people will be pissed at me saying this. But, then again, in getting angry, your proving my point. Kick back, and take some time to laugh at yourselves people. I do everyday, and I feel much better for it. Lifes to short to care about everything.

EDIT: all A's present and acounted for.
What is this "you gaian people" stuff about? Aren't you registered on this site, too?

Heh. To tell the truth, I did find it oddly amusing my first day here that so many people were willing to trade real money for some fake item, often just to get fake money. "What's the point?" I thought.