Welcome to Gaia! ::

xYiJunx generated a random number between 1 and 300 ... 9!

Shy Friend

xYiJunx generated a random number between 1 and 300 ... 24!

Shy Friend

EcstaticPrincess generated a random number between 1 and 300 ... 265!

EcstaticPrincess generated a random number between 1 and 300 ... 136!

Hino Recca generated a random number between 1 and 300 ... 232!

DevilMinakoChan
*Lurks around the thread, boosting random people.. Also notes to NOT boost me!*

I'm not very good at following instructions and I like the number 20.

Desirable Hunter

16,625 Points
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Pet Trainer 150
  • Pet Lover 100
DevilMinakoChan
ladynightkitty
DevilMinakoChan
ladynightkitty
DevilMinakoChan

I did 1K to each for achievements.. Now, I'm just trying to help others.. Gaia should make this easier as its not easy giving them away..
HECK YEAH.... most events they make a pain in the rear and hard to do

I HATED doing the Easter event.. Its bad enough I didn't have much time on my hands due to my lucha libre commitments.. The Kindred events were a pain, especially trying to grab all achievements on 3 accounts.. It was much more simpler back in the days where we just collected candy or items from the stores and got one event item after collecting enough..
ohhh I didn't do the easter think I did... doubt i'll do the FULL event later this month... might do the stores part of it

I did a little bit of Easter.. If its too complicated or time consuming, I won't do it.. As is, WWE 2K16 comes out this month and I'd rather be playing xbox with my free time.. By the way, I got you from 310 to 330.. not sure if you saw the edit..
yes, I saw that, thanks. I doubt i'll get to do the dec. event since it'll be harder for me to walk to the library... it's like 4+miles from my dad's to the library

Sparkly Kitten

Hino Recca
DevilMinakoChan
*Lurks around the thread, boosting random people.. Also notes to NOT boost me!*